Contact Us

Business Services Simplified

Department Details

New Business Team

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday – 09:00 – 17:00

Emailenquiries@ipserv.co.uk

Phone – 01473 432222 (Option 1)

General Enquiries

Opening Hours

Monday – Sunday – 09:00 – 17:00

Emailenquiries@ipserv.co.uk

Phone – 01473 432222 (Option 4)

Appeals Team

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday – 09:00 – 17:00

Emailappeals@ipserv.co.uk

Parking & Enforcement Team

Opening Hours

Monday – Sunday – 09:00 – 17:00

Emailparking@ipserv.co.uk

Phone – 01473 432222 (Option 2)

*For emergencies outside of these hours, please use the same number and this will take you to our Emergency Out of Hours Team

Cleaning Team

Opening Hours

Monday – Sunday – 09:00 – 17:00

Emailcleaning@ipserv.co.uk

Phone – 01473 432222 (Option 3)

*For emergencies outside of these hours, please use the same number and this will take you to our Emergency Out of Hours Team

Finance Team

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday – 09:00 – 17:00

Emailipservfinance@ipserv.co.uk

Phone – 01473 433738

(General Enquiries)

Phone – 01473 432127

(Accounts Receivable)

Phone – 01473 433731

(Accounts Payable)

Contact Details

Address

Grafton House, 15-17 Russell Road, Ipswich, IP1 2DE

Telephone

01473 432222
For general enquiries press option 4

 

Email

enquiries@ipserv.co.uk

Find Us Here

Ipserv

Use the form below to request a call back from our expert team

Professional Accreditations & Trusted Partners
East of England Local Government Association
Wastesaver
British Parking Association Approved Operator
RingGo Corporate
SIA Approved Contractor
Stage Security
Ipswich Central
National Living Wage Employer

SIA accreditation held by our trusted partner 'Stage Security'

Our Services

Covid-19

Cleaning

Waste

Car Park Management

Car Park Enforcement

Security

Playgrounds

Payroll

Car Parking

Public Car Parks

University of Suffolk Car Parks

Car Park Permits

Apply for a Permit

Parking Charge Notices

Pay a PCN

Appeal a PCN

Car Park Terms & Conditions

Contact & Info

Contact Us

Blog

About Us

Work for Us

Complaints Procedure

Privacy Policy

Cookie Policy

Covid-19 Secure

Address

Grafton House, 15-17 Russell Road, Ipswich, IP1 2DE

Email

enquiries@ipserv.co.uk

Telephone

01473 432222