Business Services Simplified

Contact us now | 01473 432222

Call now on | 01473 432222

Contact Us

Business Services Simplified

Department Details

New Business Team

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday – 09:00 – 17:00

Emailenquiries@ipserv.co.uk

Phone – 01473 432222 (Option 1)

General Enquiries

Opening Hours

Monday – Sunday– 09:00 – 17:00

Email – enquiries@ipserv.co.uk

Phone – 01473 432222 (Option 3)

Parking & Enforcement

Opening Hours

Monday – Sunday – 09:00 – 17:00

Email – parking@ipserv.co.uk

Phone – 01473 432222 (Option 2 then Option 1)

Print Team

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday– 09:00 – 17:00

Email – print@ipserv.co.uk

Phone – 01473 432222 (Option 2 then Option 4)

Design Team

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday– 09:00 – 17:00

Email – design@ipserv.co.uk

Phone – 01473 432222 (Option 2 then Option 3)

Cleaning Team

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday – 09:00 – 17:00

Email – cleaning@ipserv.co.uk

Phone – 01473 432222 (Option 2 twice)

Finance Team

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday – 09:00 – 17:00

Email – ipservfinance@ipserv.co.uk

Phone – 01473 433738

(General Enquiries – Option 3 then Option 2)

Phone – 01473 432249

(Accounts Receivable)

Phone – 01473 433751

(Accounts Payable)

Appeals Team

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday – 09:00 – 17:00

Emailappeals@ipserv.co.uk

Marketing Team

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday – 09:00 – 17:00

Emailmarketing@ipserv.co.uk

*For emergencies outside of these hours, please use the same number and this will take you to our Emergency Out of Hours Team

Contact Details

Address

Grafton House, 15-17 Russell Road, Ipswich, IP1 2DE

Telephone

01473 432222
For general enquiries press option 4

 

Email

enquiries@ipserv.co.uk

Find Us Here

Ipserv

Professional Accreditations & Trusted Partners

SIA accreditation held by our trusted partner 'Stage Security'

Our Services

Covid-19

Cleaning

Waste

Car Park Management

Car Park Enforcement

Security

Playgrounds

Payroll

Car Parking

Public Car Parks

University of Suffolk Car Parks

Car Park Permits

Apply for a Permit

Parking Charge Notices

Pay a PCN

Appeal a PCN

Car Park Terms & Conditions

Car Park FAQs

Contact & Info

Contact Us

Blog

Case Studies

About Us

Work for Us

Complaints Procedure

Privacy Policy

Modern Slavery Policy

Cookie Policy

Terms & Conditions of Procurement by Ipserv.

Address

Grafton House, 15-17 Russell Road, Ipswich, IP1 2DE

Email

enquiries@ipserv.co.uk

Telephone

01473 432222